Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anand K. Shah, M.D. -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Eye Associates of North Atlanta, LLC

Anand K. Shah, M.D.

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Alpharetta, GA

28 total reviews

Dr. Anand K. Shah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anand Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghann H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone is professional but personal. Dr. Shah is very competent and thorough. It was a pleasant experience.
Wendy K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Shah is a very caring and thorough physician. I was very pleased with my visit. I highly recommend Dr Shah.
Guy F.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Shah performed cataract surgery on both my eyes and did an outstanding job. I had no issues or side effects. I would highly recommend Dr Shah if you are considering cataract surgery. His bed side manner and after surgery plan is excellent and will provide you with the best results.
Janet M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Shah is a great physician. He’s highly skilled, caring, and exceedingly professional. My husband and I were very pleased and would recommend him to anyone looking for the best service. Excellent staff.
Marsha Y.
Submitted 04/12/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Shah and his staff put you right as ease. Very thorough exam and very patient explaining my eye condition. Highly recommend!!!
Ken B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Thorough examination in professional environment and Dr. Shah took great lengths to explain the problem and treatment.
Shirin T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Awesome experience
David K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Got Bell's Palsy last yr and was recommended by my PCP. The best exam I ever had, very thorough and professional.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Shaw is the best eye doctor that I have seen. His eye exams are so complete that you leave knowing you have received excellent care. I would recommend him to anyone with an eye issue
Naomi H.
Submitted 01/20/19
I was seen after I experienced an eye injury. I was very happy with a thorough examination & he responded to all of my concerns
Larry S.
Submitted 10/30/18
I went in for an annual eye exam about two weeks ago. Dr. Shah makes plenty of time for you as a patient. He makes a point of telling you what he's checking for as he's doing it. At the end he provides a summary of your visit and whether a follow-up visit is necessary. This is my second visit and I'll be a repeat customer!
Melonie B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very patient and was knowledgeable. He explained everything that I was to expect during the visit.
Arun Kumar T.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr. Anand Shah is a very good eye doctor. He took care of me in a well mannered and professional way and explained very well my case and went through all possibilities . I will recommend him to my friends and family.
Manal N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr.Anand is an excellent and very polite eye doctor I have ever been to . He explained very well my case and went through all possibilities . I will recomend him to my freinds and family.
Michelle K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr.Shah was very professional and personable and spent time explaining each part of the eye exam. I felt very comfortable asking questions. I think Dr. Shah will be a great fit for our family!
Virginia H.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Shah and staff are friendly and professional. The examination was super thorough covering every aspect of the eye from the surface to the back of the eye. He took his time with the examination and elaborated his findings and suggested treatment. It was evident to me that Dr. Shah stays current and is a stellar professional in his field.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Thank you, Dr. Shah for a great experience at my appointment today. I feel that I got a very thorough exam and all my questions answered. I look forward to a long relationship keeping my eyes in good shape.
Kourosh R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very satisfy, exceptional service,Excellent Doctor, on time and straight to the point. Very happy with the results. highly recommended.
Tricia H.
Submitted 08/14/18
I have read all the reviews on Dr. Shah’s website and they are all “spot on”. He is a very educated, skilled, caring physician that came highly recommended. He performed cataract surgery with corrective lense implants in both my eyes. I now have bionic eyes!
Maryann Y.
Submitted 08/06/18
After relocating to the Atlanta area, I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Anand Shah. His professionalism and expertise are way above-par! I highly recommend him.