Testimonials and Reviews

Anand K. Shah, M.D. -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Eye Associates of North Atlanta, LLC

Anand K. Shah, M.D.

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Alpharetta, GA

18 total reviews

Dr. Anand K. Shah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anand Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I went in for an annual eye exam about two weeks ago. Dr. Shah makes plenty of time for you as a patient. He makes a point of telling you what he's checking for as he's doing it. At the end he provides a summary of your visit and whether a follow-up visit is necessary. This is my second visit and I'll be a repeat customer!
Larry S.
10/30/18
Very patient and was knowledgeable. He explained everything that I was to expect during the visit.
Melonie B.
10/11/18
Dr. Anand Shah is a very good eye doctor. He took care of me in a well mannered and professional way and explained very well my case and went through all possibilities . I will recommend him to my friends and family.
Arun Kumar T.
09/30/18
Dr.Anand is an excellent and very polite eye doctor I have ever been to . He explained very well my case and went through all possibilities . I will recomend him to my freinds and family.
Manal N.
09/18/18
Dr.Shah was very professional and personable and spent time explaining each part of the eye exam. I felt very comfortable asking questions. I think Dr. Shah will be a great fit for our family!
Michelle K.
09/18/18
Dr. Shah and staff are friendly and professional. The examination was super thorough covering every aspect of the eye from the surface to the back of the eye. He took his time with the examination and elaborated his findings and suggested treatment. It was evident to me that Dr. Shah stays current and is a stellar professional in his field.
Virginia H.
09/17/18
Thank you, Dr. Shah for a great experience at my appointment today. I feel that I got a very thorough exam and all my questions answered. I look forward to a long relationship keeping my eyes in good shape.
Nancy S.
08/31/18
Very satisfy, exceptional service,Excellent Doctor, on time and straight to the point. Very happy with the results. highly recommended.
Kourosh R.
08/30/18
I have read all the reviews on Dr. Shah’s website and they are all “spot on”. He is a very educated, skilled, caring physician that came highly recommended. He performed cataract surgery with corrective lense implants in both my eyes. I now have bionic eyes!
Tricia H.
08/14/18
After relocating to the Atlanta area, I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Anand Shah. His professionalism and expertise are way above-par! I highly recommend him.
Maryann Y.
08/06/18
Dr. Shah performed cataract surgery several years ago. I lost contact due to insurance changes and was so excited to reconnect. He is absolutely the best; takes time to explain procedures, tests and any concerns. His staff is very professional and courteous also. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Nellie H.
06/11/18
Dr Shah is very thorough and detailed. He makes you feel comfortable while really spending the time to get to the issue.
Frank F.
05/09/18
Dr. Shah was very thorough and personable. Front staff professional and friendly. Nice office and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Catherine S.
04/26/18
My appointment with Dr. Shah on January 25, 2018 substantially exceeded my expectations. He is a very thorough Ophthalmologist with extraordinary communication skills that were evident during my examination and his subsequent recommendations. As an elderly patient I will definitely be utilizing Dr. Shah’s services on a continuing basis. He is an extraordinary professional.
Gary P.
01/25/18
Dr. Shah is incredibly thorough and conscientious. I am a new patient and very pleased with the quality of change I've experienced from my cataract surgery. I highly recommend his services.
Tom S.
12/19/17
This was my first visit to an eye doctor, and it turned out to be a very informative and educative session. Dr Anand, was very kind and helpful. He would personally come and escort you to his clinic to get your eyes tested. He clearly explained me the entire process and the difference between what others would do as an eye check up and what I will get when I visit his clinic. since this was the first time I was visiting a doctor in the US, it was good to know some basics about availing medical and health services in US and how it works. I would strongly recommend any new patients to pick up Dr Anand as your eye doctor, as its very easy to schedule an appointment with his office and the process is fairly simple to get enrolled. you get lot of invaluable advice from doctor Anand which I don't think any one else would give you. Thank you Doctor !!! Regards, Ramesh Kumar.
Ramesh K.
12/18/17
Easy to schedule an appointment online. Arrived a few mins early and Dr. Shah came out and met me. When it was time for my appt. Dr. Shah spent time explaining what he was doing and why it was important. He's easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. He's thorough and doesn't rush through the appointment. First time I've spent an hour with a doctor in a long time! So the bottom line is that if you need eye care or even just an exam, I would highly recommend Dr. Shah.
Laurence S.
10/24/17
not having been to an eye doctor in many years, I did not know what to expect - I was greeted when I first came in the door and was kept apprised of each step of the various procedures - no question was ignored and we actually traded some small talk unrelated to the eye visit - my options were fully explained and I feel confident I will get the next level of treatment that I need - Dr. Shah was a pleasure to work with
Jim B.
10/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours