Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anand K. Shah, M.D. -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Eye Associates of North Atlanta, LLC

Anand K. Shah, M.D.

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Alpharetta, GA

28 total reviews

Dr. Anand K. Shah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anand Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nellie H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Shah performed cataract surgery several years ago. I lost contact due to insurance changes and was so excited to reconnect. He is absolutely the best; takes time to explain procedures, tests and any concerns. His staff is very professional and courteous also. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Frank F.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr Shah is very thorough and detailed. He makes you feel comfortable while really spending the time to get to the issue.
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Shah was very thorough and personable. Front staff professional and friendly. Nice office and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.
Gary P.
Submitted 01/25/18
My appointment with Dr. Shah on January 25, 2018 substantially exceeded my expectations. He is a very thorough Ophthalmologist with extraordinary communication skills that were evident during my examination and his subsequent recommendations. As an elderly patient I will definitely be utilizing Dr. Shah’s services on a continuing basis. He is an extraordinary professional.
Tom S.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Shah is incredibly thorough and conscientious. I am a new patient and very pleased with the quality of change I've experienced from my cataract surgery. I highly recommend his services.
Ramesh K.
Submitted 12/18/17
This was my first visit to an eye doctor, and it turned out to be a very informative and educative session. Dr Anand, was very kind and helpful. He would personally come and escort you to his clinic to get your eyes tested. He clearly explained me the entire process and the difference between what others would do as an eye check up and what I will get when I visit his clinic. since this was the first time I was visiting a doctor in the US, it was good to know some basics about availing medical and health services in US and how it works. I would strongly recommend any new patients to pick up Dr Anand as your eye doctor, as its very easy to schedule an appointment with his office and the process is fairly simple to get enrolled. you get lot of invaluable advice from doctor Anand which I don't think any one else would give you. Thank you Doctor !!! Regards, Ramesh Kumar.
Laurence S.
Submitted 10/24/17
Easy to schedule an appointment online. Arrived a few mins early and Dr. Shah came out and met me. When it was time for my appt. Dr. Shah spent time explaining what he was doing and why it was important. He's easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. He's thorough and doesn't rush through the appointment. First time I've spent an hour with a doctor in a long time! So the bottom line is that if you need eye care or even just an exam, I would highly recommend Dr. Shah.
Jim B.
Submitted 10/18/17
not having been to an eye doctor in many years, I did not know what to expect - I was greeted when I first came in the door and was kept apprised of each step of the various procedures - no question was ignored and we actually traded some small talk unrelated to the eye visit - my options were fully explained and I feel confident I will get the next level of treatment that I need - Dr. Shah was a pleasure to work with